Juggling with Time…

December 8, 2008

I know.. I have not been very good at keeping my blog up to date. Thinks have been pretty busy here in beartech world, but probably not so busy that I can’t have a blog every now and again. So, I hope to be more interactive with my blog in the future, particularly as I have a lot going on with some ambitious plans. An example of how busy things are is that I have just spent 2 weeks in my home country.. Scotland. Mainly for my job, but also to catch up with my family. And… I am back there in the morning for another week. I am kinda wishing I can be online when I am mobile, but do enjoy the break away from the online world when away from home. It strikes that balance from an online world and being offline. But it also makes me realise how important the Internet is to me these days, as I always have lots to check when I get back home.

Leave a Reply

